bydesignhost.blogg.se

Fgtech v54 help
Fgtech v54 help






fgtech v54 help
  1. #FGTECH V54 HELP HOW TO#
  2. #FGTECH V54 HELP 64 BIT#
  3. #FGTECH V54 HELP DRIVER#

I then did the FTDI update, and after reinstalling drivers, I was able to run the software on Windows 10, both 32 bit and 64 bit just fine.ĭid not go to the car yet and test, as I'm also waiting for Omron relays and ZVN and ZVP transistors, but I see no reason why it should not work.įinally some good info for 0475 EU version.įGTECH 0475 Added New vehicle and ecu type Than 0386 Version: I eventually ended up erasing the NXP flash with the Phillips tool, closing it, disconnecting the device, then opening Magic Flash and writing it back with that at 19200 without erasing first. I played with the settings and flashing procedure a few times, but that always kept failing following your steps and I thought I was left with a brick. Downloaded the Magic Flash tool, but neither that nor the Phillips tool would work to write after I erased the device (said it was CRP 2 or 3 when I checked initially then CRP disabled after the erase).

#FGTECH V54 HELP DRIVER#

That made it a bit difficult, as the software has VM protection, so I had to trick it into thinking it was not running on a VM, but that had to be switched off every time I wanted to copy new files to the VM.įound your posts everywhere when searching for 0386 to 0475 update, and since it looked like my board had all the right components (even the right ones on the most part), I got a PL2303 USB-TTL adapter (not genuine, as the latest driver would not work) and did the soldering. However, that only worked under my Windows 10 圆4 laptop, but not my Windows 7 tablet, which is 32 bit. Found it really annoying that the software for it would not run under Windows 10 so I had to create a VM to run either Windows 7 or Windows XP. Got a v54 China Galletto to play with on my car, and it was version 0386. Hi, can I upgrade V48 (0084-0103) to V54 0386 or 0475? Thanks!Īm I correct here in thinking, that if I have CRP2, then I can still safely write to it (and change it back later if I wanted), I just can not read the current info ? Password only by PM for active users with at least 20 posts after THANKS and REP Password request on forum will be ignored, you have been warned not to spam topic with it. If you want to check CRP level of your NXP mcu you can do that with FlashMagic and USB-TTL adapter. You need also a jumper in position to do that. Reading and writing the mcu for this tool can be done with old Philips LPC 2000 software and USB-TTL adapter, preferd the one that uses PL2303 chipset.

fgtech v54 help

#FGTECH V54 HELP HOW TO#

FGTECH GALLETTO V54 FIX EPT HEX DUMP & PROGRAM FOR 04ġ.For tool number 0386: ept file,fix file,hex dump and 2 versions of programs V54 used for it, the one from china and the AES November software.Ģ.For tool number 0475: ept file,fix file, hex dumps made from my tool and program V54 for it that does not need time back.ģ.For both tools you have here how to connect to it, how to read firmware movie, how to write dump that you wish.








Fgtech v54 help